Saturday, September 20, 2014

Olympia 2014 Rundown

This year mark's the 50th Olympia with strong women and fierce competition. Here's a breakdown of the winners.
iris kyle ms olympia 2014ms olympia 2014 Ms. Olympia: Iris wins her 10th Ms. Olympia title.
  1. Iris Kyle
  2. Alina Popa
  3. Debi Laszewski
  4. Alana Shipp
  5. Yaxeni Oriquen-Garcia
  6. Anne Freitas

Physique Olympia: Juliana Malacarne wins the very first Olympia WPD title.
    1. Juliana Malacarne
    2. Dana Linn Bailey
    3. Tycie Coppett
    4. Karina Nascimento
    5. Sabrina Taylor
    6. Mindi O'Brien
      Oksana Grishina fitness Olympia 2014

      fitness Olympia 2014
      Fitness Olympia: Oksana finally takes the crown:
      1. Oksana Grishina
      2. Regiane Da Silva
      3. Tanji Johnson
      4. Bethany Cisternino
      5. Myriam Capes
      6. Fiona Harris
      Photos courtesy

      No comments:

      Post a Comment

      Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

      Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...